Contact Us

Please contact if you need assistance 

Research Ethics Committees and names of Chairs and Administrators

1. Arts and the Creative Industries - Chair: Prof Vida Midgelow, Administrator: Raveena Assi, Fumi Bannerman

2. Health & Social Care - Chair: Dr Gordon Weller, Administrator: Russell Freedman

3. Education - Chair: Dr Lee Jerome,  Administrator, Shams Sadiq

4. Accounting & Finance, Economics and CEEDR Chair: Dr Suman Lodh, Administrator: Oranoos  


 5. Management Leadership and Organisation Chair: Dr Tim Freeman. Administrator: Anna  



6. Management Business and Tourism Chair: Prof Charles Dennis  Deputy Chair Dr Costas Priporas Administrator: Caique Vieira Cerri

7. Law - Chair: Dr Alice Donald and Dr Julie Trebilcock,  Administrator: Maria Balman

8. Psychology -  Chairs: Dr Nicola Brunswick, Dr Camille Alexis-Garsee, Administrators: Monica Izzara Milan

9. London Sport Institute -  Chair: Dr Rhonda Cohen/ Dr Anne Elliot, Administrator: Monica Izzara Milan

10. Natural Science - Chair: Dr Lygeri Dimitriou, Deputy Chair Dr Patrick Tobi, Alechia Van Wyk, Lucy Ghali. Administrator: Stephanie Bee

11. Computing - Chair: Dr Carlisle George, Administrator: Andrew Roberts

12. Social Work & Mental Health – Dr Helen Gleeson and Alfonso Pezzella, Administrator:Sheila McMullan

13. DProf TD – Chair: Dr Kate MaguireAdministrator, Shams Sadiq

14. Dubai - Chair: Dr Cody Paris

15. Mauritius      MAU PSY REC - Chair: Dr Anju Ajodah, Administrator: Madvi Geerjanan

                           MAU Edu REC - Chair: Dr Sweta Root Hoolash

                           MAU APRB REC - Chair: Catriona Planel-Ratna

                     MAU Business REC - Chair: Bheshaj Kumar Ashley Hoolash                          

                           MAU IT REC - Chair: Waseemah Modern

                      MAU Law REC - Chair: Vandana Beessoo